DYNES TYRE SERVICES LTD 391-395 ERITH ROAD, BEXLEY, DA8 3LT 01322 771785
4.5
Google reviews for DYNES TYRE SERVICES LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Erith
  • Erith
  • Erith
  • Erith
  • Erith

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

He done the job very high standard

Robert Web - January 2022

Used Dynes Tyre Services for a new tyre for my sons car. Really helpful, efficient and friendly service from Levi, and helped with my questions. Tyres were fitted on time (apologies can't remember the fitters name!). Would definitely recommend and will use them again. Thanks Dynes.

Joe Bishop - December 2021

Very good service from the 2 guys. I will be back.

Terry Wilson - December 2019

Thank you Shaun for your assistance today. No waiting just great care - delivered me home safe and sound xx

Pam - November 2019

Managed to fit me In a day early. Tyres fitted correctly. Spent time to clean alloys before fitting unlike some shops I've used in past. Used air tools to tighten them used torque wrench to make sure correct. And very good price on tyres.

Daniel Hall - October 2019

Great service

steve roberts - October 2019

Quick appointment availability, and the tyre option that i was looking for at a good price.

Dianne Fusco - October 2019

Friendly and efficient

PAUL MENDEZ - August 2019

Quick and Efficient. Waited for around 20 minutes and the job was complete and I was on my way again.

Oliver Grimes - July 2019

Easy process, fair and competitive pricing. Great team and efficient service

Terry Dolan - July 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BEXLEY:

Erith, Northumberland Heath, Slade Green, Bexley, Bexleyheath, Welling, Plumstead, Woolwich, Belvedere, Abbeywood, Thamesmead, Northumberland Heath, Barnhurst, Sidcup, Shooters Hill, Avery Hill, Eltham, Blackfen, Charlton,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]